Rep. Ed Royce

Rep. John Campbell

Rep. Darrell Issa

Rep. Wally Herger

Rep. Duncan Hunter

Rep. Doug LaMalfa

Rep. Dana Rohrabacher

Rep. George Radanovich

Rep. Mimi Walters

Rep. Jeff Denham

Rep. John Kline (MN)

Businesses and Associations

Freedom Club State PAC — Minnesota

A Stronger America — Minnesota

Associated Builders and Contractors — Minnesota

California Homeowners Association

Consumer Alliance for a Strong Economy

Small Business Survival Committee

Gerawan Farming

JOBS Political Fund


Riverside Deputy Sheriff’s Association

Fieldstead and Company

Minnesota Business Partnership

Driving Minnesota

North Star Leadership

Minnesota Action Network

Campaign for Minnesota’s Future

Fresno Chamber of Commerce PAC

Free Enterprise PAC

Nevada Hydro Corporation

Stand With The Badge

State and Local Ballot Measures and Issues

Rescue California — Recall Gray Davis

YES on Prop 83 – Jessica’s Law

YES on Prop 90 – Protect Our Homes

YES on Prop 6 – Gas Tax Repeal

YES on Measure E – Sierra College Bond

NO on Prop 57 – Stop Early Release of Violent Criminals

NO on Prop 62 – Open Primary

NO on Prop 52 – Same Day Registration

NO on Measure F – St. Helena Rent Control

NO on A – Solano County

NO on G – Yuba County

State Legislature

Senate Republican Leader Pat Bates

Senator Ted Gaines

Senator Jim Nielsen

Senator Janet Nguyen

Senator George Runner

Senator Jeff Stone

Senator Mimi Walters

Senate Minority Leader Jim Brulte

Sen. Mike Parry (MN)

Assembly Republican Leader Scott Baugh

Assembly Republican Leader Curt Pringle

Assembly Republican Leader Bill Leonard

Assemblywoman Beth Gaines

Assemblyman James Gallagher

Assemblywoman Diane Harkey

Assemblyman Kevin Kiley

Assemblywoman Young Kim

Assemblyman Jeff Miller

Assemblyman Brian Nestande

Assemblyman Jim Silva

Party Committees

National Republican Congressional Committee

Senate Republican Leadership

Victory 2000/Bush for President

California Republican Party

Orange County Republican Party

San Diego County Republican Party

State Constitutional Office

Board of Equalization Member Ted Gaines

Michelle Steel for Board of Equalization

Local Office

Supervisor Michelle Steel — Orange County

Supervisor Pat Bates — Orange County

Supervisor Henry Perea — Fresno County

Supervisor Brian Pacheco — Fresno County

Supervisor Janet Nguyen — Orange County

Supervisor Shawn Nelson — Orange County

Supervisor Todd Spitzer — Orange County

Supervisor James Ramos — San Bernardino County

Treasurer Shari Freidenrich — Orange County

Sheriff Sandra Hutchens — Orange County

Sheriff Don Barnes — Orange County

Judge Tami Bogert — Sacramento County

Judge Trena Burger — Sacramento County

Judge Dan Maguire — Sacramento County

Judge Dan McNerney — Orange County

Judge Pam Smith-Steward — Orange County

District Attorney Anne Marie Schubert — Sacramento County

District Attorney Jan Scully — Sacramento County

District Attorney Elizabeth Egan – Fresno County

District Attorney Birgit Fladager – Stanislaus County

District Attorney Tony Rackauckas — Orange County


5701 Lonetree Blvd. Ste. 301

Rocklin, CA 95765

Phone: (916) 626-6804

Fax: (916) 626-6886


Scroll to Top